Please click on the teacher's name to schedule a 10 minute Zoom conference with them.

Note: A Google account (Gmail account) is required in order to reserve time slots. If you are unable to make reservations through this system please contact the teacher directly via email or call the high school office at (870)763-7121.
Amber Boone
Charles Brown
Anthony Byrd
Jonathan Carmack
Deanna Carr
Michael Dobbins
Alayna Duren
Mary Gifford
Melissa Gribble
Benjamin Hilliard
Kelley Hopper
Brittini Johnson
Nicki Kennon
Fran McDonald
Josie McSpadden
Shannon Miller
Wes Sanders
Lea Speight
Michael Welch
Jena Weld